GPM

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Projektmanagement

GPM

BACK

Changing the world project by project – the product relaunch.

BRIEF

Die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Projektmanagement (German Project Management Association) turns out qualified project managers. They are trained to an international standard to ensure a common understanding of project management.

CHALLENGE

The training concept had been adapted to agile project management, which was to be communicated to the target audiences. And here was the rub. The model takes a lot of explaining and “the” target audience didn’t exist.

SOLUTION

A campaign cast in a single mould but individual enough to appeal to the different target audiences. With ads and headlines suited to the relevant target audiences – to achieve maximum identification. With a tailored social media campaign focusing on LinkedIn, AdWords ads, brochures and a large-scale mailing campaign.

Case GPM

Die CREW AG advertising agency is a full-service agency founded in Stuttgart in 1983.
Owner-managed and a member of GWA (Association of Communication Agencies), it is one of Germany’s leading communication service providers.

FacebookInstagramCustom HTMLVimeoEmail

GPM

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Projektmanagement

GPM

ZURÜCK

Mit Projekten die Welt verändern – der Produktrelaunch.

UM WAS GEHT’S?

Die deutsche Gesellschaft für Projektmanagement (GPM) macht aus Menschen zertifizierte Projektmanager. Mit einem internationalen Standard, für ein weltweit einheitliches Verständnis für Projektmanagement.

WAS IST DAS PROBLEM?

Das Fortbildungskonzept wurde auf agiles Projektmanagement angepasst und soll nun an die Zielgruppen kommuniziert werden. Und hier liegt die Herausforderung: Das Modell ist erklärungsbedürftig und „die eine” Zielgruppe gibt es nicht.

WIE HABEN WIR’S GELÖST?

Mit einer Kampagne aus einem Guss, die dennoch individuell ist und jede Zielgruppe einzeln anspricht. Mit Anzeigen und Headlines, die zur jeweiligen Zielgruppe passen – für höchstmögliche Identifikation. Mit einer individuellen Social-Media-Kampagne mit Schwerpunkt auf LinkedIn, AdWords-Anzeigen, Broschüren und einer groß angelegten Mailing-Aktion.

Case GPM

Die CREW AG Werbeagentur ist eine Full-Service-Agentur, die 1983 in Stuttgart gegründet wurde.
Sie ist inhabergeführt und gehört als GWA-Mitglied zu den führenden Kommunikationsdienstleistern Deutschlands.

Custom HTML